UPDATED: Tinubu Names Wike FCT Minister, Keyamo Aviation Minister, 43 Others Receive Portfolios

President Bola Tinubu has released the portfolios for the 45 confirmed ministerial nominees with former Rivers State governor Nyesom Wike in charge of the Ministry of Federal Capital Territory (FCT) and Festus Keyamo manning the Ministry of Aviation.

Other ministers are Wale Edun (Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy), Adegboyega Oyetola (Transportation), David Umahi (Works), Festus Keyamo (Aviation and Aerospace Development), and Betta Edu (Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation).
The list was released in a statement made available to newsmen on Wednesday.

See the full list below:

  1. Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy, Bosun Tijani
  2. Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management, Ishak Salaco
  3. Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy Wale Edun
  4. Minister of Marine and Blue Economy, Bunmi Tunji
  5. Minister of Power, Adedayo Adelabu
  6. Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare, Tunisia Alausa
  7. Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake

8.Minister of Tourism, Lola Ade-John

  1. Minister of Transportation, Adegboyega Oyetola

10.Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite

  1. Minister of Innovation Science and Technology, Uche Nnaji
  2. Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Nkiruka Onyejeocha

13 . Minister of Women Affairs, Uju Kennedy
Minister of Works, David Umahi

  1. Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo
  2. Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh
  3. Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu
  4. Minister of State, Gas Resources, Ekperikpe Ekpo
  5. Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri
  6. Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh
  7. Minister of Federal Capital Territory, Nyesom Wike
  8. Minister of Art, Culture and the Creative Economy, Hannatu Musawa
  9. Minister of Defence, Mohammed Badaru
  10. Minister of State Defence, Bello Matawalle
  11. Minister of State Education, Yusuf T. Sunumu
  12. Minister of Housing and Urban Development, Ahmed M. Dangiwa

26 . Minister of State, Housing and Urban Development, Abdullah T. Gwarzo

  1. Minister of Budget and Economic Planning, Atiku Bagudu
  2. Minister of Environment and Ecological Management, (Kaduna)

29.Minister of State, Federal Capital Territory, Mairiga Mahmud

  1. Minister of State, Water Resources and Sanitation, Bello M. Goronyo
  2. Minister of Agriculture and Food Security, Abubakar Kyar
  3. Minister of Education, Tahir Maman
  4. Minister of Interior, Sa’Idu A. Alkali
  5. Minister of Foreign Affairs, Yusuf M. Tuggar
  6. Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Ali Pate
  7. Minister of Police Affairs, Ibrahim Geidam
  8. Minister of State, Steel Development, U. Maigari Ahmadu
  9. Minister of Steel Development, Shuaibu A. Audu
  10. Minister of Information and National Orientation, Muhammed Idris

40 . Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Lateef Fagbemi

  1. Minister of Labour and Employment, Simon B. Lalong
  2. Minister of State, Police Affairs, Imaan Sulaiman-Ibrahim
  3. Minister of Special Duties and Inter-Govermental Affairs, Zephaniah Jisalo
  4. Minister of Water Resources and Sanitation, Joseph Utsev

45 .Minister of State, Agriculture and Food Security, Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi.

About unclemtech

Check Also

38-year-old Omobayo Godwin sworn in as new Edo Deputy Governor

Edo State Chief Judge, Justice Daniel Okungbowa has sworn in Omobayo Godwin, 38, as the new deputy governor …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *